1.888.422.8683 sales@snydernet.com

< Back
You are here  >   Contact Us
Minimize

Contact Us

          
General Email:  sales@snydernet.com     
Snyder Industries • 6940 "O" Street, Suite 100 • Lincoln, NE • 68510
Toll Free: 1-888-422-8683 • Phone: 402-467-5221 • Fax: 402-465-1220


Intermediate Bulk Container (IBC) Division 

Mike Melymuk, Director of Sales & Marketing
Industrial IBC Division
402-465-1274
Fax: 402-465-1220
email: mmelymuk@snydernet.com
 
Jason Lenhoff, Western Region Account Manager (AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, MS, MT, NC, NV, NM, OK, OR, SC, TX, UT, WA, WY)
(Canada, BC, AB, SK, MB)
402-465-1249
402-465-1220 Fax
email: jlenhoff@snydernet.com

Greg Weddle, Midwest Account Manager (MN, WI, MI, IA, IL, IN ,MO, KY,  TN)
Phone: 402-465-6454
Cell: 317-450-2221
email:  gweddle@snydernet.com

 
Troy Lauver,  Account Manager (Special Accounts)
Phone: 402-465-1278
Fax: 402-465-1220
email: tlauver@snydernet.com

Joe Bush, Northeast Account Manager (OH, PA, NY, VT, ME, NH, MA, CT, RI, MD, NJ, DE, VA, WV) (Canada - ON, QC, PEI, NJ, NB, NF)
Phone: 402-465-1214
Cell: 317-450-9490
email:  jbush@snydernet.com

Eddie Castillo, (Puerto Rico, Mexico, Caribbean, Central & South America)
Phone: 402-540-2548
Fax: 402-465-1220
email: ecastillo@snydernet.com


 
Customer Service Intermediate Bulk Containers (IBCs): 
 
Jaquetta Morgan - Senior Customer Service Representative & Product Specialist (7:00 - 4:00 CST)
402-465-1216
402-465-1220 Fax
email: jmorgan@snydernet.com


Brenda Thienel - Customer Service Representative (7:00 - 4:00 CST)
402-465-1219
402-465-1229 Fax
email: bthienel@snydernet.com  


Nicole Higgins - Customer Service Representative
(9:30 - 6:30 CST)
Phone: 402-465-1296
Fax: 402-465-1220
email: nhiggins@snydernet.com

 
Dana Janssen - Customer Service Manager
402-465-1200
402-465-1220 Fax
email: djanssen@snydernet.com

  
Jeff Mahan - Assistant Customer Service Manager
402-465-1238
Fax: 402-465-1220
email: jmahan@snydernet.com

 

© 2017-Snyder Industries. Web Hosting SR Web Creators Terms Of Use Privacy Policy